ACTION: Yale promoting porn culture & lies

Posted by Morality in Media | November 13, 2013
yale_logo

Remember the famous Yale motto of “No means yes, and yes means anal” (http://bit.ly/1eMr3In). Well this esteemed school is once again playing host to the porn industry (http://bit.ly/1cV5tl3). Below is a draft letter to the president and other Yale University leaders where YOU can send a message.

Outrageous that universities continue to deliver their students, a captive audience, to the porn industry!

If you prefer to send an email from your own account, here are the email addresses of Yale University leaders.

Peter Salovey
President
peter.salovey@yale.edu

Benjamin Polak
Provost
benjamin.polak@yale.edu

Bruce D. Alexander
Vice President and Director of New Haven and State Affairs
bruce.alexander@yale.edu

Kimberly M. Goff-Crews
Secretary and Vice President for Student Life
kimberly.goff-crews@yale.edu

Shauna Ryan King
Vice President for Finance and Business Operations
shauna.king@yale.edu

Linda Koch Lorimer
Vice President for Global and Strategic Initiatives
linda.lorimer@yale.edu

Joan Elizabeth O’Neill
Vice President for Development
joan.oneill@yale.edu

Michael Allan Peel
Vice President for Human Resources and Administration
mike.peel@yale.edu

Dorothy Kathryn Robinson
Vice President and General Counsel
dorothy.robinson@yale.edu

Scott Allan Strobel
Vice President for West Campus Planning & Program Development
scott.strobel@yale.edu

David Frederick Swensen
Chief Investment Officer
david.swensen@yale.edu

 

Comments are closed.